Skip to main content

Content Section

 

Hello. We're Animas.

 

We make insulin pumps—medical devices designed to give people better control over their Type 1 diabetes. We also give our time, guidance, and support to the people who use them.

 

Our pumpers are our reason for being. We believe in doing everything in our power to help them lead vital, healthy lives. And though this disease may be a silent and moving target, it will not win.

Attention Asante Snap Insulin Pump Users!

 

Click here for important information regarding your Insulin Pump.

 

 

Find out more >>

Latest news

03
Sep-2015
MORE
Getting started on your Animas® Vibe insulin PUMP

Presenter: Animas Certified Diabetes Educators

Location: Online. Registration information will be sent prior to class.

Time: 12pm ET (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific)

Registration required 48 hours prior to class.

Explains how to find and record current pump settings & transfer settings to your new pump at a later time.

 

Important Message regarding the Animas Phone System

 

Please note that we have made some changes to our phone prompts when you call us at 877-937-7867. So please listen carefully to the new prompts and we will assist you as quickly as possible!

 

 

*The Animas® Vibe™ System is indicated for adult patients 18 years and older only.

 

close

Get your Animas® Vibe now.

Click here >